Monday, May 21, 2012

IML 2012 Vendor List

Serafina and I are planning to make a quick road trip to Chicago sometime this upcoming weekend to check out the vendors at IML 2012.  Here's a listing (with associated links) of the different exhibitors to be found at IML2012 . . . 


Acme Toy Company - Evanston, IL www.theacmetoycompany.com
Adonis Leathercrafters  -  Indian Rock Beach, FL www.adonisleathercrafters.com
ALT.KILT  -  Madison, WI www.altkilt.com
Andre Whips by Ms. V  -  Quebec City, Quebec www.ms-v.ca
Aneros  -  Houston, TX www.aneros.com
Balls and Chains  -  Los Angeles, CA www.ballsandchains.com
BDG Sales  -  Tamaqua, PA www.bdgsales.com
Bear Ink  -  Augusta, GA
Bear Skin Rug-ged  -  Safety Harbor , FL
Beargearusa.com  -  Indianapolis, IN www.beargearusa.com
Beartshirts.com  -  Indianapolis, IN www.beartshirts.com
Bernie's big bags  -  Highland Park, IL www.berniesbigbags.com
Bijou  -  Chicago, IL www.bijouworld.com
Bootleg Life  -  Berwyn, IL
Bootwerks  -  Fort Lauderdale, FL www.bootwerks.com
Boy Butter  -  New York, NY www.boybutter.com
C3Casual.com  -  Indianapolis, IN www.C3casual.com
Centaur Entertainment  -  Fort Lauderdale, FL www.centaurmusic.com
Cheaplubes.com  -  Portage, IN www.cheaplubes.com
Chicago Hellfire Club  -  Chicago, IL www.hellfire13.org
City of Chicago Dept. of Health  -  Chicago, IL www.cityofchicago.org/city/en/depts/cdph.html
CJ's Leather  -  Denver, CO www.cjsleather.com
Creative Filth Photography  -  Chicago, IL www.creativefilthphotography.com
Cumunion  -  San Francisco, CA www.cumunion.com
Dr. Clockworks Electrical Oddities  -  Lebanon, NJ www.drclockwork.com
Dungeon Beds LLC  -  San Francisco, CA www.dungeonbeds.com
E7 Gear  -  Mt. Vernon, NY www.e7gear.com
Eagle Leathers  -  Chicago, IL
Exotic- Erotics  -  Shelbyville, KY www.exotic-erotics.com
Factory Video  -  San Francisco, CA www.factoryvideos.com
Fetiche Armada  -  Montreal, Quebec www.fetisharmada.com
Folsom Street  -  East New York, NY www.folsomstreeteast.org
Folsom Street Events  -  San Francisco, CA www.folsomstreetevents.org
Fort Troff  -  Atlanta , GA www.forttroff.com
Gay Naturists International (GNI)  -  Tuscon, AZ www.gaynaturists.org
Gear Essentials  -  Minneapolis, MN www.gearessentials.com
GLBT Writers Booth  -  Chicago, IL www.marcthecomic.com
Got Kilt  -  White Lake, MI www.got-kilt.com
Hands for Hire Massage  -  Niles, IL
Hard Points  -  Madison, WI www.hardpoints.net
Heartwood Whips  -  Berkeley, CA www.heartwoodwhips.com
HIV Vaccine Trials Network  -  Chicago, IL www.hopetakesaction.org
Howard Brown Health Center  -  Chicago, IL www.howardbrown.org
iCandee Apparel  -  Chicago, IL www.myicandee.com
ID Lube  -  Santa Ana, CA www.idlube.com
Inside Out Shirts.net  -  Radford, VA www.insideoutshirts.net
Instigator Magazine  -  Los Angeles, CA www.instigatormagazine.com
Jewelry By Ponce  -  Happy Valley, OR www.jewelrybyponceportland.com
Jock Strap Art  -  Chicago, IL
KillerBob Grahpics  -  San Francisco, CA www.killerbob.com
Le Chateau Exotique  -  New Hope, PA www.fetishwear.com
Leather Archives and Museum  -  Chicago, IL www.leatherarchives.org
Leather Bonding  -  N. Miami, FL www.leatherbonding.com
Leather by Danny  -  Bos6y6yt65ton , MA www.gripcuffs.com
Leather Masters  -  Dallas, TX www.leathermasters.com
LeatherSmith  -  Albuquerque, NM
Leatherwerks  -  Fort Lauderdale, FL www.leatherwerks.com
Lucom USA  -  Miami Beach, FL
MAFIA  -  Chicago, IL www.mafiaff.org
Manhunt  -  Cambridge, MA www.manhunt.net
Marvelous Mayhem  -  Snellville, GA www.marvelousmayhem.com
Midnightblues.net  -  Houston, TX www.midnightblues.net
Mister B www.misterb.com
Mister International Rubber (MIR)  -  Chicago, IL www.mirubber.com
MISTER: The App for Adult Men  -  New York, NY www.misterapp.com
Mr. Friendly  -  Kalamazoo, MI www.mrfriendly.info
Mr. Hyde's Custom Leathers  -  New Orleans, LA www.mrhydescustomleather.com
Mr. S Leathers  -  San Francisco, CA www.mr-s-leather.com
Nasty Pig  -  New York, NY www.nastypig.com
Next Door Magazine  -  New York, NY www.nextdoormagazine.com
NKPS Media - Oinkmobile.com  -  San Bernadino, CA www.oinkmobile.com
Northbound Leathers  -  Toronto, Ontario www.northbound.com
NY Jox  -  North Bergen, NJ www.nyjox.com
Obscure Belts  -  Kenosha, WI www.obscurebelts.com
Off Ramp Leathers  -  Palm Springs, CA www.offrampleathers.com
Orbitz.com  -  Chicago, IL www.orbitz.com
Owhips  -  Hickory, NC www.owhips.com
Paddles of Distinction  -  Wausau, WI www.paddlesofdistinction.com
Paddlewerks  -  Fort Lauderdale, FL www.paddlewerks.com
Passional Boutique  -  Philadelphia, PA www.passionalboutique.com
Pjur Group  -  Miami Beach, FL www.pjurusa.com
Rage Rubber  -  St. Cloud, FL www.ragerubber.com
Rainbow Rope  -  Oceanside, NY www.rainbowrope.com
Rapture Leather  -  Dearborn Heights, MI www.raptureleather.com
Rebel X Clothing  -  Long Beach, CA www.rebelx.net
Recon.com  -  Chicago, IL www.recon.com
Rodco Lockergear  -  Pittsburgh, PA www.lockergear.com
Rough Trade  -  Los Angeles, CA www.roughtradegear.com
Rubio Leather  -  New York, NY www.rubioleather.com
RUFF doggie styles  -  Bayshore, NY www.ruffdoggiestyles.com
Semmerling/Schaefer Mask  -  Chicago, IL www.maskartists.com
Shel-Don Chicago  -  Chicago, IL www.www.shel-don.com
SLS Specialty  -  Houston, TX www.slsspecialty.com
SquarePeg Toys  -  Idyllwild, CA www.squarepegtoys.com
Squeaklatex.com www.squeaklatex.com
Steamworks  -  San Francisco, CA www.steamworksonline.com
Steel Mill Media  -  St. Cloud, FL www.steelmillmedia.com
Steve Leather  -  New York, NY
Stompers Boots  -  San Francisco, CA www.stompersboots.com
Tantus, Inc.  -  Sparks, NV www.tantusinc.com
The Blonde Swan  -  Freemont , OH www.blondeswan.com
The Kink Shop  -  Shreveport, LA www.thekinkshop.com
The Leather Journal  -  Los Angeles, CA www.theleatherjournal.com
The Leatherman  -  New York, NY www.theleatherman.com
The Stockroom  -  Los Angeles, CA www.thestockroom.com
TLC Tugger Foreskin Restoration  -  Northbrook , IL www.tlctugger.com
TLS Rubbergear  -  Houston, TX www.tlsrubbergear.com
Tom of Finland Foundation  -  Los Angeles, CA www.tomoffinlandfoundation.org
Toolworks  -  Chicago Willowbrook, IL www.floggers.com
Tribal Son  -  Fort Lauderdale, FL www.tribalson.com

Whew, that's a long list.  Although it's not likely that I'll want to spend much time at the display for TLC Tugger Foreskin Restoration, there are a lot of vendors there I would like to check out.  Who knows what goodies might be found at such an event?

ShibariCon 2012 is also in the Chicago region this Memorial Day weekend.  The list of vendors for ShibariCon is much shorter than IML2012, so it's not too likely we'd have the time or inclination to swing by the Hyatt Regency O'Hare to whet our shopping appetite, but ya never know . . . 

3 comments:

  1. Sounds like it'll be a fun road trip! Have a great time! Also, thanks very much for the links! We'll be checking out these companies!

    ReplyDelete
  2. I'm still working through the list of links myself. We have friends who went and very much enjoyed the vendors last year, and they are invited to come along with us, so we should have a great time. Thanks for your comment . . .

    ReplyDelete
  3. WTF! My sole reason for going is to visit TLC Tugger Foreskin Restoration, Nasty Pig and Jock Strap Art!

    ReplyDelete